Dolgoprudny, Thursday, 21°C | 26°C, overcast. World time: San Diego: 07:39, New York: 10:39, London: 15:39, Moscow: 18:39

Dolgoprudny (Latitude: 55 ° longitude: 37 °)

Thursday, day
overcast

21°C | 26°C
Friday, day
fair with some cloud

22°C | 26°C
Saturday, day
clear

22°C | 27°C
Sunday, day
clear

25°C | 29°C

World time

San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle: 07:39
New York, Miami, Montreal: 10:39
London, Dublin, Lisbon: 15:39
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd: 18:39
Singapore, Jakarta, Bangkok: 22:39
Tokyo, Seoul, Adelaide: 23:39

About Us


"Northern" BioPharmCluster at Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology is located on the north side of Moscow city. It was established on the basis of the famous Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (Russian State University).


The main idea of the BPCN@MIPT is to create a full drug development cycle in MIPT: R&D, production, marketing and launch of new medicines and medical technologies in Russia and globally.

Announcements